need to
12:13 a.m. | Dec. 05, 2008

I know what I need to do. Again.

I'm sorry, but until I see you, I have to turn you off again. I can't handle how I'm feeling and it's affecting everything about me. I can't do "just friends" with you.

I'm so in love with you, but I need to get over you so I can continue my life.

I love you. Please don't ever forget it.

My heart won't break, it will remain broken, but it will freeze towards you. Until your smile melts it again. Please understand that I'm not getting rid of you, I'm just putting the part of me that holds you dear to sleep again. Wake it whenever you want, I don't mind. I'd go through this a thousand more times with you if it means one less time until we... do whatever needs to be done.

I love you. I love you. I love you.

<< dirty || dirtier >>

- - Jan. 15, 2015
? - Apr. 22, 2013
- Aug. 08, 2011
:( - Apr. 18, 2011
time machine - Jan. 07, 2011
now | then | me | book | notes | links | layout | d-land