happy
2:13 a.m. | Nov. 28, 2008

I've discovered that it's entirely possible to be in love with more than one person. I think it's only possible when one of them is your true love. Like us. I know that no matter what, you and I are always going to love one another. BE in love with one another. It's so hard to separate you from the rest of my life, but for right now that's exactly what needs to be done. I think of you at odd moments in the day and somehow my heart remembers exactly how to banish you from me in those moments so my happiness in the here and now isn't ruined. It would be, you know, if I had to dwell on living my life without you.

Instead I will wait until our next moment with little impatience knowing it will eventually happen. And until it all gets out of hand, I am just going to enjoy the feeling of knowing that you love me. I'll never doubt it again.

I miss you.

<< dirty || dirtier >>

- - Jan. 15, 2015
? - Apr. 22, 2013
- Aug. 08, 2011
:( - Apr. 18, 2011
time machine - Jan. 07, 2011
now | then | me | book | notes | links | layout | d-land