Away
10:02 a.m. | Oct. 31, 2007

I did it. I'm doing it. It's been more than a week, and nothing. Which really isn't all that surprising. Right now the things that used to matter, just don't. Where there used to be a big part of you inside of me, now there is nothing. A big space of white noise where missing you used to be. A big blank me walking around, not enjoying anything, but not missing anything either. I feel nothing. Because if I did, I would fall completely apart. But I will not give you that. You don't deserve any more aches, pains or tears from me.

I deleted you as a friend in MySpace. I deleted the MSN name I haven't seen you use in a year. I deleted your contact info in CF. Last week I even stopped checking to see when you'd logged in to MySpace and CF last. Those were the things I refused to do, or stop doing, no matter how upset anybody else got, I knew I always had you somewhere. Not anymore.

You are now out of my life. Don't come near me ever again.

<< dirty || dirtier >>

- - Jan. 15, 2015
? - Apr. 22, 2013
- Aug. 08, 2011
:( - Apr. 18, 2011
time machine - Jan. 07, 2011
now | then | me | book | notes | links | layout | d-land